Mentorship

Touch established in 2013 a curated mentorship programme, whereby assistance is given to individuals whose methods and aims of working we respect and would like to support. This could take the form of assistance with application and grant proposals, working practices and also with general advice and input from our experience and background in the creative industry.

Please note: this programme is curated so we cannot accept any applications.

2018

2017

Stephanie John (UK) – www.stephaniejohn.com
Jasmin Blasco (USA) – jasminblasco.com

2016

Anna von Hausswolff (Sweden) – www.annavonhausswolff.org
Claire M Singer (Scotland) – www.clairemsinger.com

2015

Bethan Kellough (UK) – www.bethankellough.com

2014

Yann Novak (USA) – www.yannnovak.com
Ingeun Kim (South Korea) – www.ingeunkim.com

2013

Pepa Ivanova (Bulgaria) – www.pepaivanova.be
Jiyeon Kim (South Korea) – teum11.wordpress.com