TO:18 – The Hafler Trio “Mastery of Money” [CD]

Track listing:

1. Bull Baiting
2. Empty Rooms And Their Occupants
3. Splitting The Stick
4. The Vowel Flame
5. Callibre
6. Sec Check
(Composed with Zbigniew Karkowski)
7. Eloise C

Recorded in Amsterdam, Stockholm, Oslo, New York and Linz.
All material reworked at NYX Global and Anterior NL.

Thanks are due to Willem, Adi, Ulf, Erik, Johan & Annika.
Respect is due to M, Randi, Marion and our mother.