TO:24 – The Hafler Trio “How to Reform Mankind”

Track list:

1. The Brain Sneezing (3:02)
2. I Remain……. (5:41)
3. The Emasculation Of Contempt (29:22)
4. All Done With Mirrors (11:34)
5. Pregnant Film (8:20)
6. Alexis St. Martin (10:44)
7. Total Instant Relief (9:47)

Artwork by Jon Wozencroft
The third part of the trilogy which commenced with Kill The King and Mastery Of Money.
Comes in foldover card wallet, with 20 page booklet.

Sleeve notes: “I : for those waiting : II : for those with nothing else : III : for those not involved : IV : for those who stole : V : for the rides : VI : for my brother : VII : for everything : recorded in amsterdam, göteborg, reykjavík, and somewhere in england at the bottom of the sea : all material reworked on site : design by suitcase studios : type by fingers : the facts of the matter destilled from the dreams : no dust, no mirrors, no regrets : thanks are due to adi, m, alisa, leif, jochen, malin, assistant moth wrangler annika lundgren, HÖH, mike, jon, geert-jan, charles, gwen, jóhann, erla, berglind, tryggvi, kim, mark o, gummi, óli, annie, diana, willem : all published by touch music : je kunt geen veren plukken van een kale kikker : the messages confirm the postcards which have confirmed the surety of that which has been received by the esteemed hausswolff : this dialogue is now at an end : the correspondence is now closed.”