T4 – Touch Travel

Track list:

Side One

Eithne Ni Bhraonain – An Ghaoth O’n Ghrian (The Solar Wind)
Scene Two
General Strike – My Other Body
Brian Gulland & Frank Ricotti – Journey
Swastika Bells
1000 Mexicans – Trans-Astrakhan (Seeing The World)
Body Talk
Old Silk Route – Pig Slaughter
3 Mustaphas 3 – Bam/Tsifteteli
Quimantu – Interview
Yanomamo Shamanism featuring David Toop
Köln Peals
Old Silk Route – Mule Bells

Eithne Ni Bhraonain – Miss Clare Remembers

Side Two

33 – Notes From The Underground
Andrew Poppy – But Does Winston Own A Straw Hat (Part 2)
General Strike – Snowdrops
Quimantu – Despedida De Salta
Jon Keliehor & The Percussion Research Ensemble – The Trance Formations
Piedro Insipiedo – Creature Loves Sun
Corrugated Rain
Cremation Gamelan – Fires In Peliatan
Jah Wobble’s Invaders Of The Heart – Tribal
Mind The Gap

Produced by Harding/Mouat/Wozencroft. Design: Garry Mouat and Neville Brody.

Cassette production directed by Rob Keyloch. Master tapes supplied by The Playback Studios.

Contributors: Peter J. Bach, Neville Brody, Mooie Charrington, Panny Charrington, Kasper de Graaf, John England, John Forsyth, Yvonne Forward, Malcolm Garrett, Carrie Greenaway, Mike Harding, Rob Keyloch, Ben Mandelson, Norrie MacLaren, Andrew McKenzie, Chris Moretone, Garry Mouat, Jill Mumford, Ben Murphy, Fachtna O’Kelly, Tony Reason, D. Styme, Sheila Rock, Kevin Ward, Damian Wayling & Jon Wozencroft.