TO:7 – Soliman Gamil “The Egyptian Music”

Track list:

1. Melody Of Nile
2. The Sinsimia
3. Melody of Love
4. Inshâd
5. Rhythmic Dialoque
6. Promenade On The Nile
7. Sufi Dialogue
8. Valley Of Kings And Queens
9. Sacred Lake
10. Collecting The Harvest
11. Pretence And Destiny
12. The New Nubia
13. Solo Kanoun

Audio notes:
Recorded in Cairo. Thanks to Suraya Moyine, The Egyptian State Information Service. Cover by P. & S. Charrington. This release was also issued on vinyl [TO:7LP] & MC [TO:7C]